Search found 296 matches

Go to advanced search

by naldge
Fri Jul 28, 2017 6:40 pm
Forum: Street
Topic: riding Sat 7/29
Replies: 5
Views: 289

Re: riding Sat 7/29

oh yeah............ :bike:
by naldge
Tue May 30, 2017 8:35 pm
Forum: General Bike Discussion
Topic: What did you do to your bike today?
Replies: 127
Views: 14513

Re: What did you do to your bike today?

Have fun, should be a good time
by naldge
Wed May 10, 2017 4:34 pm
Forum: General Bike Discussion
Topic: What did you do to your bike today?
Replies: 127
Views: 14513

Re: What did you do to your bike today?

Found out the battery on the F4i doesn't hold a charge :banghead: , oh well another addition to the purchase list
by naldge
Tue Oct 04, 2016 3:57 pm
Forum: Newbies
Topic: New to QCSB
Replies: 2
Views: 322

Re: New to QCSB

:welcome:
by naldge
Sun Jul 17, 2016 8:29 am
Forum: Street
Topic: Late afternoon/early evening Hump Day rides are back
Replies: 40
Views: 2474

Re: Late afternoon/early evening Hump Day rides are back

If the weather holds, I'll be up for it
by naldge
Fri Jun 17, 2016 5:52 pm
Forum: Street
Topic: Ride back roads Saturday June 18
Replies: 9
Views: 532

Re: Ride back roads Saturday June 18

I might be able to make this
by naldge
Thu Jun 16, 2016 4:17 pm
Forum: Track
Topic: June 25-26 QCSB @ BHF with Motovid.com
Replies: 12
Views: 813

Re: June 25-26 QCSB @ BHF with Motovid.com

I'll be there both days
by naldge
Tue Jun 14, 2016 8:20 pm
Forum: Newbies
Topic: New girl
Replies: 6
Views: 457

Re: New girl

:welcome:
by naldge
Thu Jun 09, 2016 6:42 pm
Forum: Track
Topic: Track Intro
Replies: 39
Views: 1873

Re: Track Intro

The "All Levels" is good. You start in novice, and they explain a lot in that level. You regroup in the class after every session. The CR's (Control Riders) in all the levels are easy to talk to and very knowledgeable, and they also can help critique you on what you are doing good, and wha...
by naldge
Mon Jun 06, 2016 4:09 pm
Forum: Newbies
Topic: Noob
Replies: 6
Views: 384

Re: Noob

:welcome: